Welcome to the Future of Lending

LoanChain is China's #1 lending network with over 800 million RMB in loans executed. Through the power of blockchain technology, digital currencies and smart contracts are changing the landscape of global finance and business. LoanChain harnesses the same revolutionary technology to make lending safer and easier than ever before possible.


 

Securely Connecting Lenders with Borrowers

LoanChain is a progressive new project from Fintech industry pioneer Shifu Jinrong Group, creator of several leading Fintech platforms in China. LoanChain is engineered to address growing concerns in the under-regulated P2P loan industry, a sector fraught with scandal and public mistrust. Our highly advance and blockchain based secure platform embraces the shared economy which is rapidly revolutionising the world of finance and commerce.

LoanChain is a mobile application-based peer-to-peer platform which is sleek and easy-to-use, and which offers a quick, efficient and completely secure online loan service using our very own advanced blockchain, developed to record and secure all smart digital loan contracts on a blockchain. LoanChain give investors the opportunity to gain high returns on their money, while at the same time affording borrowers a simpler, affordable, and quicker way to secure the funds that they need.

Using the new highly developed digital smart contract technology integrated with blockchain, both investors and borrowers can feel safe in the knowledge that their contracts can never be altered, manipulated or lost, as all contracts are recorded and stored on the blockchain and are therefore irreversible. The smart contracts are encoded to execute the loan contract according to the loan agreement by both parties, while all the funds are held by the prestigious Bank of Beijing, in line with financial regulations regarding escrow obligations.

Building a Global Network

The LoanChain application has been developed with a global policy in mind as we seek to expand beyond the People’s Republic of China and the Asia-Pacific region, into Europe, America and the rest of the world, as we aim to capitalize on the opportunities of the ever-expanding peer-to-peer market.

欢迎来到贷款的未来

贷款是中国第一大贷款网络,执行贷款超过八十亿美元。通过块式技术的力量,数字货币和智能合同正在改变全球金融和商业的格局。贷款银行利用相同的革命性技术,使贷款更安全,更容易。


 

与借款人安全连接贷款人

LoanChain是Fintech行业先驱Shifu Jinrong集团的先进新项目,是中国几大领先的Fintech平台的创始人。贷款银行旨在解决欠发达的P2P贷款行业日益增长的担忧,这是一个充满丑闻和公众不信任的行业。我们高度开放和安全的平台也拥抱共享的经济,这正在迅速改变商业世界。

LoanChain是一款基于移动应用的点对点平台,其平滑而易于使用,并提供快速,高效和完全安全的在线贷款服务,使用我们自己的高级块链,开发用于记录和保护所有智能数字合约在块上。它旨在使投资者有机会获得高回报的资金,同时为借款人提供一个更简单快捷的方式来确保他们所需要的资金。

使用新的高度发达和受保护的块链技术,投资者和借款人都可以感觉到安全,因为所有合同都被记录并存储在块上,因此不可逆转,因此他们的合同永远不会被改变,操纵或丢失。根据双方的贷款协议,智能合同编制为执行贷款合同,而所有资金均由着名的北京银行根据有关托管义务的财务规定进行。

建立全球网络

鉴于我们力求扩大到中华人民共和国和亚太地区以外的欧洲,美洲和世界其他地区,贷款链应用程序已经制定了全球政策,因为我们的目标是利用不断扩大的对等市场。